1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      18 Topics 185 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      18 Topics
      185 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      32 Replies 72336 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      32 Replies
      72336 Views
  2. Topics

    1. local trade

      6 Replies 952 Views

      by ravener96, Fri Dec 28, 2012 3:18 pm

      6 Replies
      952 Views
    2. Videos

      4 Replies 756 Views

      by Robinn57, Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:38 pm

      4 Replies
      756 Views
    3. Sandbox Mode or Degree of Sandbox-ness

      18 Replies 3358 Views

      by corya14, Mon Dec 03, 2012 4:53 pm

      18 Replies
      3358 Views
    4. Project management

      3 Replies 634 Views

      by intrepidis, Thu Dec 27, 2012 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      634 Views
    5. Capital ships - Carriers and mobile bases?

      90 Replies 7459 Views

      by Eric0965, Thu Dec 06, 2012 7:29 pm

      90 Replies
      7459 Views
    6. Predefined sectors

      30 Replies 3529 Views

      by kurush, Wed Dec 05, 2012 4:05 pm

      30 Replies
      3529 Views
    7. Escorting Ships

      20 Replies 3378 Views

      by jawdan, Mon Dec 24, 2012 4:39 pm

      20 Replies
      3378 Views
    8. Player Progression Rate and Time Investment

      6 Replies 747 Views

      by Edster, Mon Dec 24, 2012 3:33 am

      6 Replies
      747 Views
    9. Stealth and A.I. Perception

      44 Replies 8178 Views

      by jawdan, Sat Dec 22, 2012 7:54 am

      44 Replies
      8178 Views
    10. Damage to Ships

      30 Replies 3892 Views

      by jawdan, Tue Dec 18, 2012 6:21 pm

      30 Replies
      3892 Views
    11. Universe/Map "seeds" & Save file size

      2 Replies 5879 Views

      by Opiboble, Fri Dec 21, 2012 3:20 pm

      2 Replies
      5879 Views
    12. Super Weapons?

      28 Replies 2814 Views

      by Mr_Little_Kitty, Wed Dec 12, 2012 4:39 pm

      28 Replies
      2814 Views
    13. A couple of questions

      7 Replies 935 Views

      by Aelara, Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:48 pm

      7 Replies
      935 Views
    14. Creating Maps

      6 Replies 943 Views

      by davidilm37, Sat Dec 01, 2012 2:26 am

      6 Replies
      943 Views
    15. Game Controls

      5 Replies 856 Views

      by icee66, Tue Dec 11, 2012 4:46 pm

      5 Replies
      856 Views
    16. Pirating, Boarding, Capturing of Ships

      30 Replies 3927 Views

      by Tusck, Wed Nov 28, 2012 7:32 pm

      30 Replies
      3927 Views
    17. Modular Ship Components - Spoilt for choice?

      8 Replies 900 Views

      by titan1978, Tue Dec 04, 2012 10:02 pm

      8 Replies
      900 Views
    18. Player-AI Interaction

      36 Replies 3837 Views

      by insolent, Wed Nov 21, 2012 9:53 am

      36 Replies
      3837 Views
    19. Names for places and NPC

      7 Replies 1068 Views

      by Grumblesaur, Sun Dec 02, 2012 9:54 pm

      7 Replies
      1068 Views
    20. Seeds and saves?

      9 Replies 1212 Views

      by JTD121, Tue Nov 27, 2012 7:32 am

      9 Replies
      1212 Views
    21. On Testing and Demos

      12 Replies 1399 Views

      by Ringo, Sun Nov 25, 2012 1:22 am

      12 Replies
      1399 Views
    22. How will factions be procedural

      8 Replies 1785 Views

      by The Hedge Knight, Thu Nov 29, 2012 6:21 pm

      8 Replies
      1785 Views
    23. Star Interaction and Galactic Bodies

      1 Replies 561 Views

      by Mr_Little_Kitty, Sat Dec 01, 2012 3:58 pm

      1 Replies
      561 Views
    24. Inquiring as to the previewed shipbuilder

      12 Replies 1973 Views

      by LostSoul, Thu Nov 29, 2012 5:55 pm

      12 Replies
      1973 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests