1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      19 Topics 191 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      19 Topics
      191 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      38 Replies 107364 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      38 Replies
      107364 Views
  2. Topics

    1. So...

      29 Replies 1775 Views

      by Distant, Thu Jul 28, 2016 4:16 pm

      29 Replies
      1775 Views
    2. late game and overpowered/large empires/ factions

      70 Replies 3736 Views

      by jonathanredden, Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:35 pm

      70 Replies
      3736 Views
    3. corruption ( internal damage to your faction/empire)

      1 Replies 292 Views

      by jonathanredden, Fri Jul 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      1 Replies
      292 Views
    4. The Pacing Conundrum

      2 Replies 392 Views

      by Black--Snow, Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:02 pm

      2 Replies
      392 Views
    5. colonies "commodities service and control"

      15 Replies 1232 Views

      by jonathanredden, Mon Jul 04, 2016 12:25 am

      15 Replies
      1232 Views
    6. scuttling ships/stations disbanding colonies (IMPORTANT)

      22 Replies 1896 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sun Jun 05, 2016 4:37 am

      22 Replies
      1896 Views
    7. YouTube: Top 10 Upcoming Space Sims

      24 Replies 2336 Views

      by HomeyD5, Mon Jul 04, 2016 7:37 am

      24 Replies
      2336 Views
    8. What's the latest on LT?

      9 Replies 898 Views

      by johnnyr, Sat Jul 09, 2016 3:04 pm

      9 Replies
      898 Views
    9. the LT star systems

      7 Replies 1038 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sun May 08, 2016 12:47 pm

      7 Replies
      1038 Views
    10. piracy

      7 Replies 883 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:11 pm

      7 Replies
      883 Views
    11. BawkChoi

      8 Replies 1044 Views

      by Silverware, Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:09 am

      8 Replies
      1044 Views
    12. What stage is LT currently at?

      620 Replies 68841 Views

      by NeothPlays, Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:56 am

      620 Replies
      68841 Views
    13. Another spaceship generating algorithm

      6 Replies 1062 Views

      by Scab, Wed Jun 15, 2016 11:04 am

      6 Replies
      1062 Views
    14. LT Periodic Table of Members

      164 Replies 7259 Views

      by Hyperion, Thu Apr 28, 2016 5:12 pm

      164 Replies
      7259 Views
    15. steam workshop

      13 Replies 906 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu May 26, 2016 3:08 pm

      13 Replies
      906 Views
    16. Lurking Long Enough

      91 Replies 6924 Views

      by Charley_Deallus, Thu Feb 13, 2014 2:32 pm

      91 Replies
      6924 Views
    17. warp nodes/rails

      24 Replies 1684 Views

      by jonathanredden, Tue May 17, 2016 10:03 am

      24 Replies
      1684 Views
    18. Question for Josh: Metrics for Done Enough?

      7 Replies 1044 Views

      by Taichikitty, Fri May 06, 2016 11:01 am

      7 Replies
      1044 Views
    19. http://ltheory.com/ needs an Update

      11 Replies 1377 Views

      by Taichikitty, Fri Apr 29, 2016 11:30 am

      11 Replies
      1377 Views
    20. Very Superstitious

      71 Replies 9085 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Jan 30, 2014 1:19 am

      71 Replies
      9085 Views
    21. Extremely Important Question About LT

      19 Replies 1637 Views

      by Poet1960, Tue Apr 26, 2016 9:20 pm

      19 Replies
      1637 Views
    22. Question for Josh

      16 Replies 1386 Views

      by BMRX, Tue Apr 26, 2016 7:57 pm

      16 Replies
      1386 Views
    23. Can we get ANYTHING to show progress?

      40 Replies 3313 Views

      by SkitsofRandom, Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:35 pm

      40 Replies
      3313 Views
    24. Something Automated for Josh to upload Screenies

      2 Replies 682 Views

      by FormalMoss, Mon Apr 25, 2016 6:47 pm

      2 Replies
      682 Views
    25. [JOKE] Josh is Kill

      75 Replies 5551 Views

      by JoshParnell, Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:43 am

      75 Replies
      5551 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests