1. Forum

    1. REKT

      55 Topics 9708 Posts

      A Space-Based Role Playing Game! (Unaffiliated with Limit Theory)

      55 Topics
      9708 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      39 Replies 108981 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      39 Replies
      108981 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Short Fiction Contest 7 - 21/07/2014

      6 Replies 1200 Views

      by Just_Ice_au, Fri Jul 04, 2014 5:10 pm

      6 Replies
      1200 Views
    2. Planetary

      32 Replies 2949 Views

      by InfelixTurnus, Sat Jun 28, 2014 4:18 am

      32 Replies
      2949 Views
    3. A short story about war

      29 Replies 3697 Views

      by Tsjernobyl, Fri Nov 15, 2013 3:52 pm

      29 Replies
      3697 Views
    4. Alignment

      6 Replies 1121 Views

      by scousematt, Mon Dec 16, 2013 6:28 pm

      6 Replies
      1121 Views
    5. The limerick challenge

      92 Replies 12000 Views

      by Rembrandt, Thu May 23, 2013 1:46 am

      92 Replies
      12000 Views
    6. The seventh

      6 Replies 521 Views

      by scousematt, Mon Jun 23, 2014 3:59 pm

      6 Replies
      521 Views
    7. Our Rebirth

      4 Replies 434 Views

      by Hyperion, Sat Jun 21, 2014 12:56 am

      4 Replies
      434 Views
    8. Limit Theory Lore

      13 Replies 1148 Views

      by Xephyr, Sun Jun 15, 2014 1:03 pm

      13 Replies
      1148 Views
    9. Terra

      6 Replies 484 Views

      by cmurrsoultrain, Sat Jun 14, 2014 2:20 am

      6 Replies
      484 Views
    10. Times From the Forum on Biological Discovery

      0 Replies 485 Views

      by Draglide12, Sun Jun 15, 2014 11:21 pm

      0 Replies
      485 Views
    11. Short Fiction Contest 6 - 2/06/2014

      7 Replies 1291 Views

      by Just_Ice_au, Sun May 18, 2014 8:22 pm

      7 Replies
      1291 Views
    12. Senna

      0 Replies 487 Views

      by Behemoth, Tue May 27, 2014 12:52 am

      0 Replies
      487 Views
    13. Short Fiction Contest 5 - 5/05/2014

      8 Replies 959 Views

      by Just_Ice_au, Fri Apr 18, 2014 10:23 pm

      8 Replies
      959 Views
    14. Perihelion

      2 Replies 492 Views

      by Behemoth, Fri Apr 25, 2014 10:53 am

      2 Replies
      492 Views
    15. Perditio

      0 Replies 430 Views

      by Behemoth, Fri May 02, 2014 10:14 am

      0 Replies
      430 Views
    16. Terrgant

      2 Replies 398 Views

      by mordiaky, Wed Apr 30, 2014 6:12 pm

      2 Replies
      398 Views
    17. Limited Theory "War among us!"

      2 Replies 385 Views

      by mordiaky, Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:51 am

      2 Replies
      385 Views
    18. Limits

      3 Replies 437 Views

      by Behemoth, Sun Apr 13, 2014 6:19 am

      3 Replies
      437 Views
    19. Short Fiction Contest 4 - 14/04/2014

      8 Replies 863 Views

      by Just_Ice_au, Sat Mar 29, 2014 6:30 pm

      8 Replies
      863 Views
    20. Oblivion

      5 Replies 529 Views

      by Behemoth, Fri Apr 18, 2014 8:24 am

      5 Replies
      529 Views
    21. The River

      21 Replies 1348 Views

      by Tom, Thu Apr 17, 2014 7:01 am

      21 Replies
      1348 Views
    22. Comments on The River

      0 Replies 398 Views

      by Tom, Thu Apr 17, 2014 7:00 am

      0 Replies
      398 Views
    23. Stonehard

      3 Replies 447 Views

      by Behemoth, Fri Feb 21, 2014 6:08 am

      3 Replies
      447 Views
    24. In-game LT newsfeeds

      4 Replies 502 Views

      by Jasper Davis, Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:37 am

      4 Replies
      502 Views
    25. The 4th Law of Robotics

      1 Replies 414 Views

      by Draglide12, Wed Mar 26, 2014 3:52 pm

      1 Replies
      414 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests