1. Forum

    1. REKT

      51 Topics 9281 Posts

      A Space-Based Role Playing Game! (Unaffiliated with Limit Theory)

      51 Topics
      9281 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      34 Replies 80792 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      34 Replies
      80792 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Planetary

      32 Replies 2830 Views

      by InfelixTurnus, Sat Jun 28, 2014 4:18 am

      32 Replies
      2830 Views
    2. A short story about war

      29 Replies 3597 Views

      by Tsjernobyl, Fri Nov 15, 2013 3:52 pm

      29 Replies
      3597 Views
    3. Alignment

      6 Replies 1054 Views

      by scousematt, Mon Dec 16, 2013 6:28 pm

      6 Replies
      1054 Views
    4. The limerick challenge

      92 Replies 11754 Views

      by Rembrandt, Thu May 23, 2013 1:46 am

      92 Replies
      11754 Views
    5. The seventh

      6 Replies 490 Views

      by scousematt, Mon Jun 23, 2014 3:59 pm

      6 Replies
      490 Views
    6. Our Rebirth

      4 Replies 423 Views

      by Hyperion, Sat Jun 21, 2014 12:56 am

      4 Replies
      423 Views
    7. Limit Theory Lore

      13 Replies 1139 Views

      by Xephyr, Sun Jun 15, 2014 1:03 pm

      13 Replies
      1139 Views
    8. Terra

      6 Replies 473 Views

      by cmurrsoultrain, Sat Jun 14, 2014 2:20 am

      6 Replies
      473 Views
    9. Times From the Forum on Biological Discovery

      0 Replies 476 Views

      by Draglide12, Sun Jun 15, 2014 11:21 pm

      0 Replies
      476 Views
    10. Short Fiction Contest 6 - 2/06/2014

      7 Replies 1245 Views

      by Just_Ice_au, Sun May 18, 2014 8:22 pm

      7 Replies
      1245 Views
    11. Senna

      0 Replies 473 Views

      by Behemoth, Tue May 27, 2014 12:52 am

      0 Replies
      473 Views
    12. Short Fiction Contest 5 - 5/05/2014

      8 Replies 942 Views

      by Just_Ice_au, Fri Apr 18, 2014 10:23 pm

      8 Replies
      942 Views
    13. Perihelion

      2 Replies 482 Views

      by Behemoth, Fri Apr 25, 2014 10:53 am

      2 Replies
      482 Views
    14. Perditio

      0 Replies 414 Views

      by Behemoth, Fri May 02, 2014 10:14 am

      0 Replies
      414 Views
    15. Terrgant

      2 Replies 393 Views

      by mordiaky, Wed Apr 30, 2014 6:12 pm

      2 Replies
      393 Views
    16. Limited Theory "War among us!"

      2 Replies 376 Views

      by mordiaky, Wed Apr 30, 2014 10:51 am

      2 Replies
      376 Views
    17. Limits

      3 Replies 426 Views

      by Behemoth, Sun Apr 13, 2014 6:19 am

      3 Replies
      426 Views
    18. Short Fiction Contest 4 - 14/04/2014

      8 Replies 853 Views

      by Just_Ice_au, Sat Mar 29, 2014 6:30 pm

      8 Replies
      853 Views
    19. Oblivion

      5 Replies 523 Views

      by Behemoth, Fri Apr 18, 2014 8:24 am

      5 Replies
      523 Views
    20. The River

      21 Replies 1334 Views

      by Tom, Thu Apr 17, 2014 7:01 am

      21 Replies
      1334 Views
    21. Comments on The River

      0 Replies 383 Views

      by Tom, Thu Apr 17, 2014 7:00 am

      0 Replies
      383 Views
    22. Stonehard

      3 Replies 441 Views

      by Behemoth, Fri Feb 21, 2014 6:08 am

      3 Replies
      441 Views
    23. In-game LT newsfeeds

      4 Replies 490 Views

      by Jasper Davis, Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:37 am

      4 Replies
      490 Views
    24. The 4th Law of Robotics

      1 Replies 394 Views

      by Draglide12, Wed Mar 26, 2014 3:52 pm

      1 Replies
      394 Views
    25. Short Fiction Contest 3 - 24/03/2014

      11 Replies 1211 Views

      by Just_Ice_au, Fri Mar 07, 2014 7:38 pm

      11 Replies
      1211 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest